Life at 23 : A count from Highway Engineering colleges

Get some outlines from my debut novel.Life_at_23_Cover_for_Kindle.jpg

Hi, this is Abhi, I am 23 and going to a Highway Engineering college.
Want to know what does this means – ‘more directly our college is situated at Highway and with some offset, graduates from this money motif college follows the same cycle of situating themselves at Highways with unemployment as an aftermath’.

I am on fun, in love, and on my own – confusion is my clarity.
Can I settle on a successful life after graduation?

Or has to live on my Highway home?

Leave a Reply

